| Pricing | Contact center $89–$149/user/mo; sales $39–$79/user/mo |
|---|---|
| Included | Not stated |
| Books appointments | Not stated |
| Integrations mentioned | HubSpot, Salesforce |
| Free trial | Free trial (some plans) |
| Trades mentioned | Not stated |
| Checked | 2026-10-21 |
| Source | https://www.dialpad.com/pricing/ |
| Website | https://www.dialpad.com |
Monthly: AI receptionist price changes and new tools. Free.